Student Council and Prefects for 2012

Congragulations to the students who were elected to the Loreto Milford Student Council this month. They are: Kelly Anne Moore, Lauren Stewart, Declan Coyle, Michael Heraghty, Ruth Connors, Seamus Doherty Nora Doherty, Meevagh Mc Ginty, Daragh Black, Ben Mc Bride, Kevin Egan, Sarah Sweeney and Shane Graham.

Congratulations also to the new Prefects of 2012 and the Head Boy, Ronan McAteer and Head Girl, Katie McCollum. The Prefects are: Conor Sweeney, Hannnah Mooney, Anna Bonnar, Ethan Keeney, Eimear Gibbons, Oisin Mc Laughlin, Paul O’ Malley, Alyss Vago, Mark Mc Paul, Ronal Mc Ateer (Head Boy), Katie Mc Collum (Head Girl), and Roisin Mc Laughlin.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s